Skip to main content

You are here

Committee Description and Members

   Budget and Finance Committee

   Chairperson, Kristyn Martin   - pahomes717@gmail.com

      The primary responsibility of the Budget and Finance Committee is to review Pen-Mar’s finances, investments, and association budgets for the purpose of making recommendations to the Board of Directors.

      Term Length: 24 Months

Craig Harshman – craig@hagerstownmanagement.com

Heather Weeks - heatherweeksrealtor@gmail.com

Molly King - mking@cbimove.com

Kim Lewis – klewis@cbimove.com

       Sherry Scire - sherry@remaxagent.org

       Shelby Diehl - shelby@willowhomeskw.com

        Matt Kellam - matt@helpusellkeystonerealty.com


      Education Committee

      Chairperson, Kim Mozick, kimmozick@gmail.com

       The primary responsibility of the Education Committee is to assist in planning Pen-Mar’s educational offerings, courses, and trainings. This includes Continuing Education (CE), REALTOR® certifications and designations, and other learning opportunities for Pen-Mar members. 

        Term Length: 12 Months

Toby Wantz – tobywantz@yahoo.com

Julie Fritsch -  juliefritsch@machomes.com

Bill Tolleson - bill.tolleson@exprealty.com

Eddie Currey - ecurrey@homesale.com

Jim Cramer - jimcramer@exitpreferredrealty.com

Robin Thomas - robinthomas.realtor@gmail.com

Jocelyn Melton - jm@baxtergroupinc.com


Legislative Committee

Chairperson, Michael Stanford - mstanford@myactv.net

        The primary responsibility of the Maryland and Pennsylvania Legislative Committees is to monitor, review, interview, and recommend political candidate endorsements, public policy positions, and legislative actions to Pen-Mar’s Board of    Directors.

       Term Length: 12 Months

Michael Draper – mdraperc21@gmail.com

Lee Downey – leedowney42@gmail.com

Chrisina Ocharzak – Christina.ocharzak@firsthome.com

Molly King – mking@cbimove.com

Dennis Stouffer – denny@stoufferauctionco.com

Kim Lewis – klewis@cbimove.com

Nancy Allen - Nancy@NancyAllenTeam.com


      Membership Committee

      Chairperson, Jim Gullace jgullace@firsthome.com

      The primary responsibility of the Membership Committee is to oversee, plan, and coordinate membership events, including the Annual Membership Meeting. 

      Term Length: 12 Months

Jeff Matthews -  jmatthews@cbimove.com

Matt Hull -  matt.hull@spmc.com

Frannie Parks - fparks@bhhsbowen.com

         Sharon Cooper - scooper@bhhsbowen.com


       RPAC Committee

       Chairperson, Darwyn Benedict - armoryrealestate@gmail.com

       The primary responsibility of the RPAC Fundraising Committee is to assist in fundraising activities, events, and initiatives to association members, to encourage investments into the REALTOR® Political Action Committee (RPAC).

       Term Length: 12 Months

Molly King – mking@cbimove.com


       Community Service Committee

       Chairperson, Gabe Fortmanngfortmann@academymortgage.com

       The primary responsibility of the Community Service Committee is to identify and organize opportunities for Pen-Mar members to volunteer in the local community. This committee also oversees Pen-Mar’s “sunshine” efforts to assist  fellow association members in need. 
       

         Term Length: 12 Months

          Heather Weeks- heatherweeksrealtor@gmail.com

Michelle Trumpower – mtrumpower@mafc.com


       Young Professionals Network

      Chairperson, Megan Dunn - mdunn@cnb.bank 

       The primary responsibility of the Young Professionals Network (YPN) Committee is to provide networking and professional development opportunities to Pen-Mar members. 

       Term Length: 12 Months

Kristyn Martin - pahomes717@gmail.com


       Professional Standards & Grievance Panelist

      The primary responsibility of the Professional Standards Panel is to participate in ethics, grievance, and professional standards hearings. Pen-Mar participates in a “Statewide Professional Standards Cooperative” with the Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®, who manage and enforce complaints made against association members in Pennsylvania and Maryland. 

       Term Length: 24 Months

          Thomas Mitros - tmitros@remax.net

Connie Manger - cmanger@bhhsbowen.com

Karen Horejs - karensteam@kw.com

Jeff Matthews - jmatthews@cbimove.com

Andy Lapkoff - andylapkoff@remax.net

Tim Smith - timsmith@exitpreferredrealty.com

Dorothy Kendall - dorothy.kendall@coldwellbankermoves.com

Kris Shulenberger - kshulenberger@homesale.com

Patti Davis - pattidavis@prayserve.net

Teresa Rodriquez - teresarhomes@gmail.com