Skip to main content

You are here

Title/Settlement Companies

A Plus Settlement Services, Inc

A Plus Settlement Services, Inc. is an independently owned title agency that began in 2000.

Vicki Ott, owner, has 33 years experience in the real estate title industry. With a staff accumulation of more than 40 years experience in real estate settlement, title insurance and examination practices, we are fully prepared to handle your real estate title and settlement needs. Our staff also has background in mortgage origination, so we are able to use that knowledge to help move the transaction to closing. We anticipate potential mortgage underwriting road blocks, clear title issues and assist Lenders, Realtors, Buyers and Sellers to get the deal to the table.

Vicki Ott

261 Lincoln Way East
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Office: 717-753-3620
E-Mail: vicki.ott@aplussettlementservices.com


Buchanan Settlement Services

Dawn Monn

2025 E Main Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Office: 717-762-1415
E-Mail: dawn@bucanansettlements.com

Nathan Bonner

E-mail:nathan@buchanansettlements.com


Cosmopolitan Title Agency, LLC

Paul Koch

47 E. All Saints Street, #6
Frederick, MD 21702

Phone:  240-215-4347

E-Mail:  paulkoch@brbcosmo.com


Guardian Land Transfers, LLC

Bill Gerhart

75 Shannon Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Phone: 1-888-922-4911
Cell: 717-491-5848
Email: closings@securedland.com


Madison Settlement Services, Hagerstown

Kelly Keener

1219 Mt. Aetna Road, Suite 303
Hagerstown, MD 21742

Phone: 301-733-7500

Email: Kelly Keener@madisonsettlements.com

Madison Settlement Services, Chambersburg

Robin Mull

946 Lincoln Way E.
Chamberbsurg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-264-4534
Email: robin.mull@madisonsettlements.com


Olde Towne Title

Olde Towne Title is dedicated to providing services the Olde-Fashioned way. We are owner-operated, not a franchise company. Our goal is to provide outstanding and unparalleled service at a fair and reasonable price. The experienced staff at Olde Towne Title is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Mulitple Licensed Title Agents and an in house Director of Client Services are available at all times to serve you.

Where you have your settlement is your choice. Choose a team of professionals who have your best interest at heart - Choose Olde Towne!

Peach Lapkoff 

1025 Mt. Aetna Rd.
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone: 301-739-1222
Email: hagerstown@ottrocks.com

Richard Witthaus

Email: rich@ottrocks.com


Sterling Settlement Services

Michelle Compton

1800 Dual Highway Suite 304
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone: 301-799-6767
Email: michelle@sterlingsettle.com

John Compton 

Phone: 301-799-6767
Email: john@sterlingsettle.com

Sterling Settlement Services of Hagerstown, LLC is a locally owned and operated full-service title company.  We are able to handle all of your purchase and refinance needs.  We have 30+ years of experience in the title industry in both residential and commercial transactions.  We provide a fun and friendly atmosphere for each transaction while providing a high level of service. 

Sterling Settlement Services – where our name and our reputation are the same!