Skip to main content

You are here

Banks & Mortgage Companies

Academy Mortgage Corp.

Gabe Fortmann

11000 Hazelnut Lane 
Monrovia, MD 21770

Phone: 7240-344-7403

Email: gfortmann@academymortgage.com


ACNB Bank

Tracy Thomas

850 Norland Ave
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone:  (717) 830-0332

Email:  tathomas@acnb.com


Bay Capital Mortgage

Michael Auldridge

222 E. Oak Ridge Dr. #2000
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone: 240-420-5520
Cell: 301-667-3367
Email: mike@baycapitalmortgage.com

18 with Chase, 3 years with Bay Capital Mortgage, for 21 years of Mortgage Banking in Washington County


CNB Bank

Meghan Dunn

1625 Dual Highway 
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone: 301-988-0758
Email: mdunn@cnb.bank

 

Samantha Mellott

1625 Dual Highway 
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone:  301-800-8711


Corning Credit Union

Mike Brown

11677 Molly Pitcher Highway South
Greencastle, PA 17225

Phone: 800-677-8506 ext 5602
Email: mike.brown@corningfcu.org

Christopher Daniel

1 Credit Union Plaza
Corning, NY 14830

Phone: 607-962-3144 ext 5572
Email: chris.daniel@corningfcu.org

CCU is a member-owned, full-service, not-for-profit independent financial organization that offers a wide variety of innovative products and services designed to meet all of our member’s financial needs. We serve over 100,000 members all over the world and have 17 branches in three geographic locations, three of which are in the Franklin County area.


CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC

Michelle Rebok

261 Lincoln Way East

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone - 717-729-1415

E-mail:  michelle.rebok@myccmortgage.com

Gary Neus

Phone:  (717) 372-6538

E-Mail:  gary.neus@myccmortgage.com


First Home Mortgage

Jim Gullace

1829 Howell Rd., 1
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone: 240-420-5300
Cell: 240-675-0865
Email: jgullace@gofirsthome.com

Website: www.jimgullace.com

I have been originating mortgage loans for over 25 years. I handle all types of residential mortgage lending.

Christina Ocharzak

Cell:  (301) 491-4544

Email:  christina.ocharzak@firsthome.com


F & M Trust Company

Mary Wright

20 S Main Street

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone:  717-485-6941

Cell:  814-207-5331

Mary.wright@f-mtrust.com

Mortgage Loan Officer with18 years of experience.  Whether you are looking to purchase or build Mary can assist during the process.  Experienced with Conventional, Construction, Land purchases, VA, USDA, FHA and various assistance programs for first time buyers.


Fulton Mortgage Bank 

Sheryl Greenwald

1111 Maryland Avenue 
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone:  301-791-8446
Cell:  301-667-4022

Email:  sgreenwald@fultonmortgagecompany.com

As an experienced mortgage stales manager, Sheryl is committed to providing timely, transpanrent communication to mortgage clinets and referral partners. 

Assisting customers to meet their mortgage goal, is Sheryl's goal

Jorge Menchu De Leon

Phone:  301-791-8456

E-Mail:  jmenchudeleon@fultonmortgagecompany.com


Homespire Mortgage 

Tin Ly

442 Stouffer Avenue

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Cell:  301-991-3825

Email:  tly@homespiremortgage.com

Heather Rosenberry

Cell:  7177-331-8819

Email:  hrosenberry@homespiremortgage.com

Michael Loney

Cell:  717-504-2097

Email:  mloney@homespiremortgage.com


Horizon Farm Credit

Horizon Farm Credit is the Premier lender for agriculture financing, agribusiness loans, home mortgages, land financing and loans for rural lifestyles. Whether you are a large farmer, want just a few acres, or need financing for your country dreams, we can help.

Michelle Trumpower

Home and Land Loan Officer  NMLS#662774

158 Crimson Circle
Martinsburg, WV 25403

Phone: 888-339-3334
Email: mtrumpower@HorizonFC.com

Paige Hargett

AG Relationship Manager  NMLS#1442488

Email:  phargett@HorizonFC.com

Phone:  888-339-3334

925 N. East Street

Frederick, MD 21701

Marcia L. Blaylock

Senior Home & Land Loan Officer  NMLS#662718

Phone 888-339-3334
Email: mblaylock@HorizonFC.com


Integrity Home Mortgage Corp

Bill McHugh

77 N 3rd Street, Suite 202
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Cell: 717-264-3100
Email: bmchugh@ihmcloans.com

Amanda Gregg

5300 Westview Drive, Suite 408
Frederick, MD 21703

Cell:  240-329-8357
Email: agregg@ihmcloans.com

Let Amanda help you to your new home. A mortgage professional for more than 16 years, giving Amanda the knowledge and experience to help you through the loan process, find the terms that are right for your budget, and make sure all the legalities are competently handled so that the closing goes smoothly and you can take possession of your new property.

Whether you’re a first-time home buyer, looking to trade up, deciding to downsize, or simply wishing for a change, Amanda can help you before you ever make an offer on a property.

The financial aspects of home buying can be stressful and overwhelming—but they don’t have to be, not with a trained and caring professional like Amanda in your corner. Contact Amanda today at Integrity Home Mortgage and let’s get started making your home-ownership dream come true.


 


North Point Financial

Sharon Miller

Northpointe Financial
3500 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone:  (717) 377-4260

Email:  sharon.miller@northpointe.com


Patriot Federal Credit Union

At Patriot Federal Credit Union, you're more than an account number-you're an owner! Patriot Federal Credit Union is a not for profit financial cooperative owned and operated by members like you. We have no stockholders to pay, resulting in higher rates on deposit accounts, minimal fees and lower interest rates on loans. Patriot Federal Credit Union membership is open to anyone who lives, attends school, works, worships, or even if you regularly conduct business in Franklin or Fulton County, Pennsylvania, Washington County, Maryland, or the Borough of Shippensburg, Pennsylvania. We are full service local provider of mortgage loans with a wide range of products.

Jake Naugle

800 Wayne Ave
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-709-2512
Email: jnaugle@patriotfcu.org

Fred Ryerse

Phone: 717-709-4986
Email: fryerse@patriotfcu.org

Michael Stouffer

Phone: 717-262-4312
Email: mstouffer@patriotfcu.org

Deb Laite

Phone: 717-762-4311
Email: dlaite@patriotfcu.org


Sierra Pacific Mortgage

Colin Hitt

55 Meridian Parkway, STE 101
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Phone: (304) 582-4265


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Annie Brander (NMLSR ID 1948746)

702 King Farm Blvd, Suite 510

Rockville, MD 20850

Phone:  540-359-2150

Email:  annie.brander@wellsfargo.com